The White Rose Series

Web Of Deceit, #1

One family’s justice is another family's revenge with a political agenda. 


Aurora Colwells born into a wealthy aristocratic family of Shadow Hunters. She is the best at what she does. She is known as the White Rose, and her family name was tainted when she let Marius McBayne slip through her fingers. He is the ploy to get their revenge for letting one of his vamps allegedly kill and turned two of her siblings. This war between McBaynes and the Colwells has been brewing for years and the whole of vampire and shadow hunter society alike knows about it. What will Aurora do when she figures out he's has feelings for her and she realizes her own but cannot act on them because of family rivalry. 

New By



Rise of the Legacy - eBook.jpg

The Five Chosen Born.

They Are The Legacy.

They inherited a destiny they did not want. A legacy of power that was sealed away from them.

Now they embark on a journey of self-discovery.

A war is coming and the fate of the world is resting on their shoulders.

The enemies of their ancestor’s past is back and stronger than ever.

A life of normalcy hangs in the balance.

In a world fated for destruction will they choose the world or themselves?

LitArtistry Press

is a publishing imprint of Artistry Haven Publishing Magazine.